Wheels

A little while ago I did some work on a picture call ed Union Jack for my dear friend’s art and design challenge over at Timeless Frames. I was in a rush so I never got chance to finish it.

However this week I realised that it fitted perfectly with this theme of Wheels for Illustration Friday, so I got right to it this weekend and added lots of new characters, and worked up the sky with more texture.

I hope you like my friends and their happy bus.

Imageand a little close up of my favourite characters.

Image

One comment


Leave a Reply

