History

A quick post from me. I’ve been super busy preparing for my new teaching post that starts this week, and had a wonderful few days away visiting my sister and her new baby, so I haven’t had a lot of new work to show.

I have managed to scratch this piece together since I got back late on Thursday night. It is this weeks submission for the illustration challenge at Timeless Decor.

The theme this past week was History and was set by yours truly.

I must go back and address the photography of this one on a sunnier day!

Leave a Reply

